Miracle!

19 Jul

We have glass shower doors.  They were so lovely when new last summer.  Despite the daily spray and squeegee routine, Yuma hard water reared its ugly head.

I used the google and found the best solution since everything I tried was a bust.  Are you ready for it?

Bar Keeper’s Friend.  Powder, which is hard on things like doors but doable, or the glass oven surface cleaner which is a thick liquid.  (There’s a word for thick liquids but it is midnight and my vocabulary goes to sleep with the sun.)

The doors look amazing.  I should have done before and after.  I regret that.  I cannot even believe how effective it was.  And not difficult!  This is life changing.  I’m not joking.

Leave a Reply

