I’m a Quitter

15 Jul

I think I’m not going to do Nebraska in a few weeks.  This is lame, I know, but I think I won’t go.

 

I have been doing clean eating since July 1, including no soda and only natural sugars.  I haven’t quit that.  I actually feel really good and it has been easier than expected.

 

6 Responses to “I’m a Quitter”

  1. Kate July 16, 2014 at 7:37 am #

    What? Really? Tell me more about this.

  2. Amy July 16, 2014 at 8:59 am #

    Why why why? I want you to go to Nebraska! Tell us more!

    And good job on the healthy eating.

  3. eliana23 July 16, 2014 at 10:25 am #

    Two reasons: money and fear. I could handle one of these issues individually, but together…

  4. Kate July 16, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Your first sentence, there, makes Nebraska sound kind of appealing–like a place one dreams of going to. (It is a nice place!). But, follow your heart and your gut.

  5. spanishjenna July 16, 2014 at 5:15 pm #

    OH NO! Go to Nebraska. Then you can make money–be rich and famous. Don’t be afraid. Really. You’re awesome. I know. I’m jealous of you.

  6. Gerry Hanni July 21, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

    I am so sorry to read this. I was planning to live it with you vicariously. Gerry Hanni

Leave a Reply

