three kids

18 Jun

The eleven year old nephew has been here for over a week. It is not awesome. I am emotionally exhausted. I can’t even blog. If I did it would be a list of all the ways things are not going well, which would not be nice. So I will keep my mouth shut. You can send me funny and supportive comments and it would be nice of you.

3 Responses to “three kids”

  1. MBC June 18, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

    I will trade you one pushy toddler for one 11-year-old.

  2. spanishjenna June 18, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

    I support you. You are funny. That what you’re looking for?? My kids are afraid of ghosts–especially the Holy Ghost who might visit you at any time!

  3. Valerie Allen July 2, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

    Be happy you can take them home…away from you.

Leave a Reply

