Life Changing

15 Jun

Before I had kids, I never had back problems.  I fondly remember such days.  But they are past and gone and, probably, will never return.  My brother-in-law introduced me to this device last weekend when I was at his house after driving for 12 hours straight.  He said it was better than my much beloved electric massager.  I don’t know about that, but I am a big fan.  So much so that my sister had one mailed to my house for my return.  I know it looks weird.  The instruction booklet gives far too many options for use.  None of that matters though when you are able to apply the perfect amount of pressure to a painful spot, without help from anyone else.  I’m sure you can buy it elsewhere, but here’s an Amazon (whore of the earth) link.

 

Thera Cane

Thera Cane

This is the main way I use it, for the evil shoulder blade area knots.

This is the main way I use it, for the evil shoulder blade area knots.

One Response to “Life Changing”

  1. Cindy Clough June 17, 2014 at 1:10 pm #

    I’ve never seen one before this post, but today I walked into my client’s home and there was one on the counter. I guess they are popular.

Leave a Reply

