Link

An Author I Respect

12 Jun

An Author I Respect

So John Green writes young adult novels that technically are in that category but that I’m not embarrassed to say that I like.  I’ve read them all–some of course better than others.  I’m a big fan.  He’s also a nerd and an interesting guy.  This profile in The New Yorker was really a delight.  I have tremendous respect for this man who has worked hard for his success and, at least in my opinion, is quite deserving.  You should read it.  I can’t make you but I can strongly suggest.  Make a good decision here.

Leave a Reply

