My Future

26 Jan

SAMSUNGThese are the two people I most look like in all the world, Aunt Becky and Aunt Lulu.  I’m pretty hopeful looking at my next twenty years if I can hope to be as unwrinkled as them.  We went out to LA for my cousin’s wedding reception, on a whim, and I’m so glad we did.  Saw lots of family, relaxed, laughed.  It was good.  And clearly I didn’t get the memo about wearing a white shirt…or having decent hair.

One Response to “My Future”

  1. debbiemom January 30, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

    You do really look like Becky in the picture. Always an Osborn, not much Hanni in you. So glad you got to go to Tusi’s reception.

Leave a Reply

