Possibility

13 Dec

Owen was crazy sick on Wednesday so I held him–literally–for about 30 hours.  It has been a while.

Plus Cole had to do a timeline and write an autobiography about himself for school.

So I’ve been thinking about when the boys where tiny folks.  If Owen was a girl, he was going to be named Layla.

Cole was going to be Scout up till the very moment he was born and was not the girl we’d seen so many times on the ultrasound.

I can’t even picture how my life would be different with one or two girl children.  My powers of imagination aren’t strong enough.  I’d have to do hair.

Leave a Reply

