My Boyfriend Aaron Sorkin

27 Oct

Many of you know that I’m a big West Wing fan, even all these years after it left the air.  I rewatched all seven seasons, finishing last year.  I’ll probably start over at the beginning again next time I get sick and pitiful.

But for now I’m hooked on The Newsroom.  Love.  Love.  Love.  Don’t have HBO so we just finished season one, but season two wrapped up in September.  Some strong language for those of you who care, but not like a typical HBO broadcast.  If you fancy yourself a member of the Tea Party then you probably won’t like the show.  Otherwise, you should watch it.  Fantastic.  Bringing me joy in this dark stage of my life.  Did I mention how I love it?

 

One Response to “My Boyfriend Aaron Sorkin”

  1. debbiemom October 28, 2013 at 10:34 am #

    I was intrigued by the premise so i tried to watch he first one, but alas, the language put me off too much. I need a good two week flu so I can re-watch all of the West Wing, my all time favorite show. Thanks for reminding me of it!

Leave a Reply

