First!

5 Aug

After a long weekend of Cole nerves, we made it to the first day of school this morning.  I stayed for two hours helping deal with school supplies.  Elementary teachers are saints, that is all I have to say.

IMG_0828

3 Responses to “First!”

  1. spanishjenna August 5, 2013 at 1:04 pm #

    That outfit! Someday you’ll all look back in pride. Or maybe not.

    Glad Cole’s teacher is a nerd! And I have to say, I’d get a Harry Potter shirt like Cole’s if I cared about Harry Potter. It’s one of the best shirts ever.

    • eliana23 August 5, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

      I cannot talk about the outfit.

  2. kristine August 6, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    He is a cute kid. I hope he’s had a good week so far!

Leave a Reply

