Zombies

12 Jun

We watched a terrible/great zombie movie.  WARM BODIES.  Funny and slightly odd.  I liked it but you might not.

Cole thinks we should take his father out for sushi to celebrate Father’s Day.  He’s such a nice kid.  I am wearying of HARRY POTTER 5 in a major way; Cole says I can stop reading but that he’ll continue and continue talking to me about it all the time.  I feel trapped.

Owen is weeping a lot.  I’m moderately concerned.  He’s also trying to lift up his tumbling teacher every time I look in the window.  This is Todd’s fault because he pretends that Owen can lift him up unless (Todd) is wearing his special magnet shoes.  Sometimes it is complicated keeping track of things around here.

Summer school is killing me.

3 Responses to “Zombies”

  1. jennasfriends June 12, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

    I was a Harry Potter fan until book 4, than I just wanted it to end. Magnet shoes are awesome! (Hilary)

  2. Kristine June 12, 2013 at 9:32 pm #

    Special magnet shoes! Cute. We saw warm bodies in the theater, quite liked it too, since we are on a walking dead kick.

  3. MBC June 13, 2013 at 4:45 am #

    HP 5 is stinky with all the whining and angst, but book 6 is good!

Leave a Reply

