Eliana in Maryland

19 May

Eliana’s letting me do a guest post on her blog.  I’m so amazing.  She keeps talking to me while I’m writing this so don’t expect great literariness.

She came for her cousin’s wedding–whatever.  She missed that and now is here to hang out with my family.

Today my children were miserable human beings but they love her.  She has super baby powers because Neil doesn’t love anyone.

Here we are in Chesapeake City.  Not a very exciting city but the most excitement we’ve had yet.

Image

Here she is.  She’s the most excitement we’ve had in a long time.  Really, all day Saturday I kept thinking, “Is it 4:00 yet?  Can we go get Eliana yet?”Image

4 Responses to “Eliana in Maryland”

  1. spanishjenna May 19, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

    I love this. What fun!!

  2. jennasfriends May 19, 2013 at 9:09 pm #

    Yes, what fun! Too bad about the wedding though. (Hilary)

  3. Liz May 20, 2013 at 11:13 am #

    She is very exciting to have around- and more so when she comes sans children.

  4. Kate May 20, 2013 at 7:26 pm #

    Great post, Team Yuma!

Leave a Reply

