Outing

4 Mar

I saw a billboard.  I sent an email.  I bought tickets.  I coordinated.  All with grown up women.

Yes folks, I organized a lady night.

It did not kill me.  It was fun.  REALLY.  It might even happen again someday.  You know, like in five years.

I think that the last time I put something together was when my friend Hilary got married and I created a super tacky lingerie shower for her.  Good times.

 

One Response to “Outing”

  1. Kate March 4, 2013 at 7:10 pm #

    Look at you!

Leave a Reply

