Happenings

5 Sep

I’m teaching three classes this semester.  They are going GREAT.  I bought a blazer even.  When the temperature drops, you might see a picture.

Owen makes Lego guys all day.  And names them.  And remembers their odd names.  And expects you to.

I need a part for my ceiling fan that does not exist.  I don’t want a new fan just for this tiny little part, so I’m a bit peeved.

Did you know that lawn mowers have air filters?  I thought Todd was making fun of me at first, but then we bought one at the store.  Who knew.

I am ready for a trip.  I don’t know any more than that though.

2 Responses to “Happenings”

  1. Kristine September 5, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    I would like your supermom secret. How in world do you have time to parent, volunteer and work at the same time? I am genuinely baffled.

    • eliana23 September 6, 2012 at 7:15 am #

      I work at night, I make my kids play by themselves a lot. I don’t know. What do regular people do all day? I read a book every two days so I figure I have time.

Leave a Reply

