Disappointment

1 Sep

So Mindy Kaling is funny.  Her biography was hilarious, she writes good stuff for THE OFFICE.  I was excited that she has her own show (THE MINDY PROJECT).  But then I watched the pilot on Hulu yesterday.  I won’t watch again.  Moments of humor, not mostly not.  I’m sad.  Can’t we be funny women without everything being about sex?  I think I do a pretty good job of it, but then again I don’t get paid much.

2 Responses to “Disappointment”

  1. Liz September 1, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    I can’t stand her and when I saw he had a show, I threw up.

  2. Kristine September 1, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

    Not in Hollywood. So sad.

Leave a Reply

