I Hate

12 Aug

PEMU: Pediatric Epilepsy Monitoring Unit at Phoenix Children’s Hospital.

At some point I might be able to talk about my horrible weekend but I’m not there yet.

We just got home, Sunday afternoon, from what was supposed to be a quick doctor visit on Friday morning.  Owen is alive.  I am, barely.

PS–having a team of doctors just means you can tell SEVEN people the same information, twice a day.  Super!

3 Responses to “I Hate”

  1. MBC August 12, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

    Oh, no! Sorry you had a rubbish time.

  2. Kristine August 12, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    I’m glad to hear you both survived the crappy weekend and hope it just gets better from here. There are lots of people pulling for you!!

  3. Kate August 12, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

