Beach Fun

28 Jul

Thursday we drove out to San Diego with my friend Lara and her four kids.  Six kids in a car was new for me.  It was a perfect day, despite cranky Owen.  The downfall came Friday when I had some of the worst behaved children I have ever known in my whole life.  It was a long one.  Lots of tears.  Many time outs.  Much frustration.  They slept in today though so I’m hoping we are back on track.  Some pictures for your enjoyment.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to “Beach Fun”

  1. Liz July 28, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    Looks super fun. Love Cole and the water guns!

  2. Kate July 28, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    “Like”

Leave a Reply

