Because I’m the Best Mom

19 Jul

I just subscribed to this.  My grandma got us a thing in my childhood, called Letters from Mergatrude (not sure of spelling).  Letters and stickers every month.  It was awesome.  This might be more awesome though.  I’ll keep you posted.

For Christmas, we got Cole a membership to something called Little Passports and you get stuff from a different country every month.  He adores it, though we have to talk about the map more than I would like. 

These are my two recommendations for you in case you want to be as awesome as me.  You might not have to work at it as hard as I do though–you might just be a cool mom no matter what you do.  This is for the rest of us.

 

Leave a Reply

