Why Today is AMAZING

24 May
  1. I have a new BFF.  His name is Gabriel.  He brought me my new fridge this morning at 7:20 a.m.  Do you know how much I dislike not having a fridge and freezer? I had no idea how important this was to me until this very long week.  Gabriel, you will be in my heart forever.
  2. Temps under 100.
  3. I wrote this early today and then my keyboard died.  I can’t even remember the third thing.  The fridge continues to be awesome.  The digital readout tells me that when I push the turbo (it has a real name) it went down to -25 degrees.  I don’t think I need that, but it is nice to know.
Leave a Reply

