Avengers

15 May

I felt very womanly, sitting with my males at the movie theater this weekend as we watched THE AVENGERS.  I just don’t care about super heroes.  There, I said it.  I can’t make myself be geared up about super powers or endless battles when no one ever seems to die.

That said, it was fun.  My boys have been jumping around the house endlessly, even while one of them is shaking with viral seizures.  He’s kind of giving me a heart attack.  But they are recreating every moment of awesomeness so I guess they enjoyed it.

Here’s my favorite part.  Swoon.  I know we aren’t meant to be, but a girl has to have her dreams.  Right?  RIGHT?

Leave a Reply

