Bad and Worse

17 Apr

I locked my keys in the car.

My grandma is dying at this very moment.  Probably before the night is through.  I know she’s done, but I’m still sad.

3 Responses to “Bad and Worse”

  1. Kristine April 17, 2012 at 7:27 pm #

    And I was so happy that things were going well for you. Sorry about your grandma. Always brings a strange mix of emotions. Hope it all happens in the best of circumstances.

  2. spanishjenna April 18, 2012 at 4:53 am #

    You can’t post stuff like this for people like me to read–especially when I just named my new baby for my grandpa who just passed away. I’m looking for unsentimental please.

  3. MBC April 18, 2012 at 6:29 am #

    Sorry to hear about your grandma (and your keys).

Leave a Reply

