shhh, secret

13 Feb

I’m wary to put anything into print because of our track record, but Todd and I are going away for the long weekend.  No kids.  Three days.  Every time I plan something like this the Owen child gets super sick, so I am trying to not get my hopes up.  But still…

Cross your fingers for us.  First time away in four years.  Sheesh.

One Response to “shhh, secret”

  1. kristine February 14, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    GOOD FOR YOU! Totally feel your worried pain, though. Mike and I are going to Hawaii in May and leaving Noah in his mother’s care. Hope it all works out!

Leave a Reply

