maryland

30 Jan

Chilling with Baby Isaac and his mom in Maryland today before I head home tonight.  I had a fantastic though exhausting day sightseeing in DC yesterday.  Good weekend.  Can I say how much I love public transportation?  And kid stores in museums?  I could buy everything.

One Response to “maryland”

  1. jenna January 30, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

    Hahahahaha! I don’t know which one of you looks more charming.

    Today was so nice. It was nice to not have to work at having a friend for once in my life. It was nice that you carried Chubba around everywhere. It was nice that you went to Home Depot and picked out my house’s color scheme. It was nice to not have to look at anymore houses with a realtor.

    You guys should come again when we can actually do something YOU’ll enjoy.

Leave a Reply

