Rainbow

8 Jan

There is a lot of color on my left foot, just not the toenails.  Lots of black.  Green and blue and yellow.  I look gross.  It feels more human, slightly, so that is a good thing.

On a brighter note, someone brought me a super fun present.  Listen up ’cause you should follow the example.  She brought me a book–always good–and a craft that went with it.  At first I was confused but then I realized that the sparkly shamrock creation went along with the story.  How fun is that?  Answer: very fun.

Leave a Reply

