Genetics

26 Dec

I spoke to all three of my brothers yesterday, which I enjoyed.  Mostly.

They are all three pretty depressed.  One, because he is a jackass who does stupid things, but it still counts since first he gets depressed then self destructs.

I worry that I should not have procreated and brought into the world two young men who are going to have the same mental health proclivities as their mother and her entire family.  It is a big worry.

On the bright side, my brothers are all hella funny.  If only that was enough.  Also on the bright side, I’m doing ok these days.  October was a fairly down month but I’m surviving December nicely despite the incessant winter-ness.

I hope you all are well and loved and content.  Seriously.  If there is anything I can do to help along those lines, let me know.

Leave a Reply

