Stupid

20 Dec

My fabulous masseuse moved.  RIP happy back muscles.  I’ll miss you Teisha.

The dog ate the gingerbread houses.  And a plate of goodies for the neighbor.  He used to only eat the hands and feet off action figures, so this is new.

I’m blah. Too many cloudy days, who knows why.  Just blah.  Need to snap out of it.  Hoping to schedule a much needed hair cut tomorrow so that better work out.

Other plans?  Finish editing a short story that has to be submitted by the 31st.  I’ve been procrastinating for about two months.  Not yell at my kids to tell them to stop yelling.  Even I see the problem in that equation.  Todd wants to go up in the mountains to visit some snow but that just seems cold to me.  Think I can convince him that it would be more fun as a Boys Only activity?

Leave a Reply

