White

28 Nov

I bought my first box of Crest 3d Whitestrips. I am hoping that whiter teeth will dramatically improve 1)how I look and 2)my life outlook.

I used a coupon. This despite an unfortunate vacation viewing of EXTREME COUPONING that made me kind of hate Americans. I won’t subject you to my rant, but I have lots of thoughts about getting something for nothing.

Anyway, I should be seeing Dramatic Results in Just 3 Days. Mark it on your calendar!

4 Responses to “White”

  1. Jenny November 28, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    We need photos–before and afters please. And don’t switch your lipstick. That’s cheating. Oh, I forgot who I was talking to. Don’t start wearing lipstick…that will throw the results all of.

  2. Jenny November 28, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

    off

  3. MBC November 30, 2011 at 5:29 am #

    Steve says if I’m ever in a coma, he’ll perm my hair. I say (silently to myself because I think he would not take it kindly at all) that if HE were ever in a coma, I would whiten his teeth. I’ve used those strips. They’re super, but I never use them for the full amount of days because I think they get teeth too white and make me look like a freaky muppet.

  4. kristine December 1, 2011 at 8:23 am #

    Haven’t whitened my teeth since Mike was in dental school. They made my teeth so ridiculously sensitive that I had to stop. Hope you have better luck.

Leave a Reply

